How I got over 80,000 clicks to one blog post

How I got over 80,000 clicks to one blog post. [A really great post!!]

This post by Lilac Bullock gives you some really awesome tips on how to gain more traffic to your website, and if you’re anything like me and am looking for ways to grow your audience, she walks you through 5 very simple steps, from creating a bespoke Twitter theme for your twitter profile, to some really simple ways of increasing your Twitter followers, that you may not be doing already.

Lilac Bullock, founder of Socialable Ltd – http://www.socialable.co.uk  is yet another inspiring social media influencer,  and she is the co-author of “Images That Influence” (- Number One in its category on Amazon).

I, myself being new to blogging and social media marketing am always looking for new ways to gain more followers and better my blog posts, I would really love to hear from you and find out what your tips are to gaining a larger audience. – I really appreciate all comments and feedback!  xo

 

Over to you….What are your tips to gaining a larger audience and getting more clicks on your blog posts?

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

