Top 10 Cutest Photos of 2011 – these are just so cute!! 🙂

Cute Overload

People, this year’s Top Ten Cutest Photos list blows 2010 and 2009 AWAY—see for yourselfs. This morning, we checked the Xtreme Cute Overload Stat-o-Meter™ which tracks every post, checks the amount of screeching per image, and reports back. Then we know we got ya. Based on that metering system, and without further ado, here are the Top Ten Photos of 2011.

Cue the Cute Lang Syne music!

#10 Cutest Photo of 2011:
Goosey Two Shoes

Just when we thought Red Goose Shoes went out of business decades ago, they go and make a comeback. Sender-inner Rebecca B. explains:

These nice folks were staying with us at the St. Francis Inn in St. Augustine, FL. They let me photograph their pet goose, who goes by the name of “Gator.”


While walking alongside his owners in urban or suburban areas, Gator often has to cross many blocks of asphalt and concrete. All that…

View original post 743 more words

7 thoughts on “

    • Hey there…sorry to have taken so long to have replied to you!! – I’m still only fairly new to WordPress and didn’t see your lovely comment until just now. Yes, it’s all my own work, lol..just a simple free WordPress template I have used..I think it’s fairly effective for my blogs. Glad you like it, and thank you so very much for your kind comment, hope you continue to enjoy my posts 🙂

  1. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, but I thought this submit was once good. I do not know who you might be however definitely you are going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

