Just What does Thanksgiving mean to You? #HappyThanksgiving

Sadly, here in Oz we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving and I have always wished we did. Thanksgiving to me really kicks off the festive season, bringing families and friends together, giving us all a time to reflect and appreciate the good things that the year has brought to us all, and not to mention the super-delicious turkey for dinner!!  I have never quite understood just why us Aussies don’t celebrate Thanksgiving, I have always thought that it was just an American thing. It’s disappointing really that we don’t celebrate it.

Anyways,  I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you all, (since it’s the time of thanksgiving) for your support and and stopping by to read my posts. I am still feeling only fairly new to blogging, and am hoping that my blogs can be as popular and widely read as the best of them!  –  but as they say, practice makes perfect!  You all mean so much to me, and your comments and thoughts to my posts are always greatly appreciated. 🙂

So now it’s  over to you, and your turn. I would love to hear your thoughts on what Thanksgiving means to you, and how you might be celebrating it.

Thank you again, for stopping by, hope you continue to enjoy reading my posts, and I truly wish you all a very, very happy Thanksgiving! xx

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

