I love, love, love…..Social Media!

socialheartSocial media really is amazing! There’s just so many amazing and inspirational people you can learn from, while creating your own network of followers and at the same time you can influence others with your own inspiration and passion for what you do. I often say, “If your heart’s not in it, don’t do it!”  –  and I stick to those words…because quite simply, if you don’t have that hunger, love and drive to do something, what ever it maybe…the job will usually only end up a sloppy half job, with no real care put into it.

Yes, I still have my training wheels on and I am doing what I can to learn more about the wonderful world of blogging and social marketing, but I really love it, and hope to inspire others with my hunger and drive for what I do.

Jeff Bullas is a Social Media expert and one of my favorite influencers…his post are always easy to read and jam packed full of excellent social media marketing tips and tricks. This post by him – 44 Reasons Why You Should Use Social Media for Your Personal and Business Brand, outlines just why social media is really so valuable…you can read the article here – http://bit.ly/T260m0

What about you…do you have a love for social media, or do you just use it as a time-filler? – I would love to hear from you 🙂

Ilovemycomputer

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

