Infographics Rule! + 27 Interesting and Funny Infographics

Us humans are visual creatures and most of us process information based upon what we see. According to the Social Science Network, 65 percent of us are visual learners.

Social media makes it fun to share what we see and learn on the internet, and most of us enjoy sharing things we find fun or interesting with our friends or followers on our  favorite social networks. (i.e. Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, LinkedIn, etc…)

I personally enjoy sharing info graphics myself, because they add content to your website and also are a great attention grabber!

So I just wanted to share with you this article that I found a bit of fun and interesting by Splashnology – 27 Interesting And Funny Infographics  – http://bit.ly/H3qoC7

What do you think of infographics, do you find them fun – or just annoying and a waste of space? I would love to hear your thoughts! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Infographics Rule! + 27 Interesting and Funny Infographics

  1. You were the one that introduced me to infographics, so I owe you a huge THANK YOU! Infographics remind me of the projects that I was assigned to do as a grade schooler because a visual “helper” was always required, especially projects that I had to present in front of my classmates. Infographics are just the much more professional-looking versions of what we all made as kids! 😉

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

