I’ve Missed You All!

im back

It’s been a couple of weeks since my last post, and I’m starting to really miss you all!

I’ve been really enjoying writing my blog posts, and I’m truly grateful to each and everyone one of you that follows me and takes the time to read my posts – you ALL are amazing!!

I will be honest with you all…I have been spending time setting up my new blog with Empower Network, and yes I know I have previously written about how I wanted to get out of EN and how I thought it was a bad idea, but I have had second thoughts and I have a really good mentor, who has really been giving me some really great advice and tips to get started. Now, I know and realize that there are a lot of people out there, slamming EN and giving it a bad name, which is really sad, but the way I would like to treat the business is more like a social platform for me to encourage you all to sign up, without all the hype and sales pitches that EN can sometimes throw at people.

has anyone told you yet todayI can’t stand car sales people, nor can I stand people that are right in your face trying to sell you something…so that’s exactly why I am planning on setting up my own personal business site with EN, without all the banners and sales pitches right in your face when you visit the site. Although I don’t like some of their pushy sales methods, they have a very strong foundation and with a lot of people already following their system and making a lot of money, so their system has been proven to work, time and time over, and that’s just why I plan on sticking with them, but kind of on my own terms.

Anyway, no matter what your opinion of Empower Network is, I really hope you can take the opportunity to visit my new blog site, and see for yourself just What Empower Network business opportunity is really about, and how you really can start to change your life around, making  a real difference in your life and the lives of those you love.

Hope you are all well!

Love and hugs from me  🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

