Infographic: Rock Social Media in 30 Mins a Day

I’m not sure about you,  but I love social media, and sometimes I can find myself spending hours on it, it’s so easy to get hooked and carried away with so much interesting and fun stuff on social networks that sometimes I just need to force myself to leave the computer and do something else. And with social media evolving more and more each day, it’s becoming the way of life for all of us within our business and personal life.

I found this useful infographic, (- I just love infographics, they’re fun and practical for all of us.) and thought you might find useful to help you, if you’re anything like me, and find yourself getting carried away on social media… 🙂

30-minute-social-media-infographic-640x2568

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

