Wise Words From an Eight Year Old…

wise words from an eight year old

– Pretty wise words, coming from an eight year old!

I think as adults, we complicate things by thinking too much, and too deeply.  – I must admit, I’m a huge culprit! But never the less, sometimes just a good 20 min nap is all we really need to heal. – Try it  when you get a chance.  Lay down, say a quite little prayer, and simply let go, and let God. Whether you have faith or not, just take a deep breath, relax, and let go…Yes I agree it all seems simple, but it really is just that simple!

Let it Go

Thank you so much for stopping by…Do you agree…what are your thoughts?

Love and hugs to you…xo 🙂

One thought on “Wise Words From an Eight Year Old…

  1. There is nothing like the 20 minute power nap. My dear friend taught me about the magic in just “resting” for a short time. It has changed my life!

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

