How to Look After Your Blog While You Are Sick

radioactive legoman in suite

Hey all…I’m back!! I’ve had a few days of feeling quite unwell, but I’m almost back to my good old self, I’m happy to say I feel good enough to get stuck back into what I love – my blog!!

While I was quite sick and bed-ridden, I started to get quite concerned about not posting anything, and even loosing some of you awesome followers, so I did a little research and found this cool post via a guest writer on  fuelyourblogging.com: http://www.fuelyourblogging.com/how-to-keep-up-your-blog-when-you-are-sick/ Which gave me some really cool tips for the next time I get quite sick…let’s just hope it’s not too soon!

I’m glad to be back…Hope you enjoy this little post. Sent with a cheeky wink and big squishy hug! xo 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

