This Brain Part Decides What Goes Viral on Social Media

See on Scoop.itCheeky Marketing

The Temporo-Parietal Junction is the area of the brain that gets activated when we’re thinking about how to share something and who to share it with.

Katrina White‘s insight:

If anyone started talking to me about their Temporo-Parietal Junction, I would immediately assume they were talking about some train station that I have never heard of! – This is a really interesting article with great insight to what causes us to share something across social media..I don’t know about you, but I find psychology and this kinda stuff really interesting…take a read…

See on mashable.com

I would love to hear your thoughts :)

